Advisory Board

Prof Corinne Le Quere FRS (chair)UK Committee on Climate Change, former Tyndall Centre Director
Ian ChristieSenior Lecturer, Centre for Environment & Sustainability and Co-investigator of Centre for Understanding Sustainable Prosperity, University of Surrey, and a member of the Surrey Climate Commission (part of the PCAN network).
Prof Anthony LeiserowitzDirector, Yale Program on Climate Change Communication, Yale University
Prof Frans BerkhoutExecutive Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences & Public Policy, King’s College London
Rachel GrayBehaviour Change Manager, WRAP
Siobhan BrowneSenior Science Lead, BEIS
Lucy CorfieldHead of Decarbonisation Team, Welsh Government
Jonny WatesDirector of Wates Group
Prof. Sam FankhauserDirector – Place-based Climate Action Network (P-CAN), London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Kathryn BrownUK Committee on Climate Change (Adaptation Committee)
Anne-Marie BenoySenior Policy Adviser – Public Engagement for Net Zero, BEIS

Comments are closed.